Allergy Tips

I have had seasonal allergies all my life! So, trust me when I say I’ve had to come up with some tips to help me survive this season. Hope these help you as well.

Tips:

Take allergy medicine!

Drink lots of water

Wash your sheets often

Find what fabrics you can sleep on during the spring and summer

Keep eyedrops on you

Try to clean often, so its as little dust as possible

Don’t go outside when people are working on the lawn

Use soft tissue, because rough tissue peels the skin on your nose

Try to ride with the air on, instead of rolling down windows

 

Leave a Reply

